earthy adornment


Why?
June 15, 2012, 9:59 pm
Filed under: General Info


I’ve always been fascinated and inspired by jewellery; with its countless influences, styles, and materials. As a kid, I dabbled in the odd hemp necklace or beaded bracelet (as many do)… but, I’ve long fantasized of doing much more. Now that I’m out of university, (and still finding myself unemployed) I have a bit of time on my hands…  So, I’ve decided to explore this creative opportunity a bit.

As I experiment and learn and create, I want to be able to share the results with anyone who’s interested. Thus the blog :) Also, since (as some of you may know) crafting isn’t a cheap hobby, I’ve decided to sell whatever creations I come up with. This will enable me to keep creating new pieces… and it will enable you to adorn yourself (or loved ones) with the results of my care, time, and imagination. My aim is for all of us to get a little something from the endeavor.

Here we go…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

